Zerotohundred words & logo

louisfjh

Sep 9, 2006
any1 have zerotohundred words & logo can send to me??
the words like the header & the logo hope can get full 1(dun wan half)...

hope the pics can be bigger & clear...
cus i wan to DIY sticker for my car ^^... thx

this is wat i diy long time ago.

louisfjh

Sep 9, 2006
no 1 can help me??? i just wan a pic(wif logo & words) ><

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
hi louis

though i do not exactly endorse this, if you need to customise your own '(00) stickers, many sticker shops would already have our templates. So you could proably drop by the better shops to get it done

Tom

louisfjh

Sep 9, 2006
cus i fel wan to DIY...
dun think 2 buy...

so have the pics???

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
so how u diy it? this thread is like a question only.. but no diy steps one?
pls share ur diy method how u do those stickers la.... :banghead:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
I didn't really get what you meant the first time.
So you intend to cut your own stickers yourself.

here's a bigger picture for your purpose

louisfjh

Sep 9, 2006
lol.. yea yea.. i wan cut my self...
thx thx

so how u diy it? this thread is like a question only.. but no diy steps one?
pls share ur diy method how u do those stickers la.... :banghead:

lol.. yea i just ask for logo & pic...
u wan see the diy step huh??
ok..when i free i post up pics...

louisfjh

Sep 9, 2006
u use a machine to cut it?

not...i use cutter & cut wif hand...
psp also have...^^

u can ask ppl cut for u.. they using machine.. 1 small sticker Rm5...(Expensive)

normal waja with rear extra brake light , aka 4th and 5th brake light is actually the fog light .
actually , there is anothe rhidden light in proton waja rear light socket . the middle one . durign braking ,it is the only light that doens't light up . but proton provided a 2 filamen type of bulb for that socket . so ...nto to waste the bulb ... i did this thign , i drill another hole . connect the wire inside the socket . and during braking , i will ahve all the red lights up when i am...