Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

You shouldn't find these things in your garden!!!

melody

9,000 RPM
enjoy!!!
hahaha..

showletterboxinboxmsgidkm4.jpg

showletterboxinboxmsgidrr8.jpg

showletterboxinboxmsgidaz9.jpg

showletterboxinboxmsgidwp4.jpg

showletterboxinboxmsgidhe1.jpg

showletterboxinboxmsgidxy3.jpg

showletterboxinboxmsgiduc2.jpg

er..the red red chilli is kinda cute wor..:tongue:
hehe..

Haha..where did you found all this funny pictures?
I hope i can find this in my garden.

I bet who planted all the fruits was a male.If not y no 'female' fruits??

Is CUTE or HUGE??:confused:

Got la, refer to 4th pic, use ur imagination. Hehehe

Hahaha... Nice pics... I wonder how many times all this fruits wil b 'curi' by others?!

De chillis r cute but de last pic is HUGE!!! LoLzzzzz... :biggrin:

er.. i would curi the chillies lor..
as i lurve spicy foods mah..
hehe..

Better to find these outside your garden. Dead Rempit. haha Taken personally by me in PJ, for y'all. hehehehe

yqu8ec.jpg

er.. i would curi the chillies lor..
as i lurve spicy foods mah..
hehe..

Hahaha... Curi then plant it behind ur garden... So tht when boring can always go to the garden n hv fun!!! :biggrin: Errr... By jus looking at it i means...

Better to find these outside your garden. Dead Rempit. haha Taken personally by me in PJ, for y'all. hehehehe

One down .................. and how many hundred of thousands to go ........ :mad: These objects are reproducing exponentially wor ... How, how? :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: