Wut happen to Ferrari???

d3s

Wut happen to ferrari these days?? no form at all!!! :cool:
not getting better even with their new F2005 :p

someone has bribe some big boobs gals to flash when schuey and ruben pass the grand stand....

hehehe.

No problem with their car, just the tyre not working as good as michelin, they're now facing the same problem as what Mclaren are facing at australia, technology are about 2 months behind Mclaren.

Would Alonso win this season??
well i think schu is too old to drive fast... hehehee

if alonso win the title... aiyo... i'll be lost for words as it'll be my worst nightmare.

hahaa.. v may never know,,, that fella got form la..

d3s said:
Would Alonso win this season??
well i think schu is too old to drive fast... hehehee

schumacher if u see how he drives this season he is still damn fast.. shud still be the fastest.. give him good tyres he will dominate like always..

Pingu said:
what goes up must come down...

i think most of us here would rather see Kimi take the title rather than Alonso...as always there is still the Schumacher fans...

hai... stuborn fella la... still dun1 change tyre... can't believe alonso in the lead... but he did... all also poor starting al... mclaren, BMW, ferreri... :p

Finally... ferrari... 2-3 finish... but still no 1st.... :p

Aiyah... u ppl ar.. when Ferrari was dominating, u all complain. Now complain that they are not up to form..sigh