[WTH] Mystery shopper for automotive dealership

Hiring Now

[WTH] Mystery shopper for automotive dealership

May 9, 2012
Hi there,

We are in the midst of recruiting new shoppers to conduct evaluations at selected dealerships around you!

We are recruiting for matured individuals for our Mystery Shopping, if you'll like to find out more, kindly read on....

What is Mystery Shopping?
Mystery Shopping is an evaluation method that is practiced since 1940’s by companies or firms to find out how their products and services are received and thought by their customer. In Mystery Shopping, it involves Mystery Shopper posing as a regular customer evaluating products and services provided by the company.
With the evaluation, crucial information will be generated with objectives to improve service quality that hence, improve the sales and the revenue in a company/ firm.

Currently, we are embarking in a project that involves Automotives and requires matured individuals who’ll like to visit a designated dealership within their vicinity as a Mystery Shopper.
Each shop is different individually whereby each shop has specific areas to evaluate during the time of visit. You’ll be trained prior to the assignment to ensure that the Mystery Shopping is conducted according to the “Designated Dealership” norm.

We need people between 30 to 65 years old who owned or a user of a car which is not older than 6 years and no less than 2 years. We pay handsomely if you visit the dealership and complete the questionnaire.

Therefore, if you are interested, please provide the information as listed below and e-mail to [email protected] for our review or PM me for more details.

If you are interested do reply with details as stated below:

Name:
Profession/Industry:
Email Address:
Car Brand/ Model/ Age of the Car (Owned):
Car Brand/ Model/ Age of the car/s (Household):
Current Value of your car:
Your Location (Penang, Selangor, Klang Valley. Johor, etc):

This project currently ongoing, therefore, we’ll appreciate if you could send in your information ASAP. If you have any friends who are interested, kindly e-mail us their particulars for assessment. Nonetheless, prospect will be assessed before the assignment.
Upon the start of the project we will be assigning shoppers to conduct the mystery shopping assignments at dealerships across Penang, Terengganu, and Johor! Which ever is the most convenient to the shoppers!

If there are further clarification required, please do not hesitate to contact me at03-7803 3956 Kaven (ext 111) for further clarification.

We look forward to your application.

Thank you and best regards,
Kaven.

how much is the twin pipe for kancil
whole set exhaust like Y shape

what is the recomended size? 2 ' too loud

planing to fix infuture of full convertion of l2s