lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
theorekz said:
if it was like what Dremel said, i mean the no. plate.... it is a pure E7.... It was owned by a Pay Fong Mid. Sch. teacher.... thats what i heard from my friend studying there.

cause in malacca, there's a E7 with WAJA grill, dismantle spoiler, proton logo everywhere, n silver colour. I was conviced it was E7 cause the it is too obvious the WAJA grill cant fit it properly... the front skirt is too pure... remember E7 has a certain line styling beside? it is totally the same... n the intercooler is well fit..

any comment? too bad i dont have pic...
soorryyy
:)
hehehe
Yes!! the previous onwer was mallacan,
The only E7 in malacca. Car sold off to KL guy.
He tried to be low profile.......but in melaka?? ha haa funny
I meet him once near my house

Guys and gals,

Any good polish and wax shop in JB to recommend?

I use to know one shop where they offer membership and after you join membership everytime you polish & wax they only charge you for RM38. But that shop close down liao. Got any this kind of shop in JB?

Regards,
Jason LEL