Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

worst e-class mod ever!

o.. ic..

pictures???...

WTF is this..
I think we r supposed to imagine the car

hmm..when copy the link from the properties of the images..can see it....the interior looks cool..but the exterior is truly inspired by ricey trait...

here goes...
arr.jpg

aileron.jpg

gauche.jpg

droite.jpg

int.jpg

avant.jpg

but it's a pity u'd have to copy the link from the properties....

wahahahah.. funny la... 2 GT WING summore!!!
can beat lalalian liaw

merc beng type!!!
hahaha...
can be best modded ah beng style!!
this 1 expensive lo... merc wor

oh..my...god...

Ya lo hahah....the one motorcycle with super dooper exhaust "also tidak kurang hebatnya" lolz hahha sorry off topic

A Post Every 5 Mins

we all know that Proton uses the Goldie-Cable harness for their power windows. i find it rather flimsy, esp for the windows that you rarely wind up/down. besides, the design of the Goldie cable puts a lot of strain on the motors esp for the Satrias and Putras with huge 2-door windows.

it would be interesting if we can put our heads together and come up with a more robust power windows system. does anybody how do the BMW's and MercedesBenz's run their power windows? i doubt they run the...