wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
federal highway - peak hours - worst carpark

:banghead:
but this 'car park' is FOC.... kakakak...hehee... :biggrin:

but what u mean in terms of worse car park ?
worse in the up/down ramp design ? limited parking space?
dimmed hidden space? expensive ?? security sucks?

camp

Mar 22, 2006
My opinion is KLCC, worst in term of overprice charge and the lift is dam slow, anyone experience this?:banghead:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
SS15 , cannot get parking..

Dec 18, 2008
For Penang the worst is gurney plaza car park, even no parking they still let us to go in,
for first 2 hours is RM3.00 if I not mistaken,
I countless time end out by can't find parking, and drive out and paying RM3.00 for waste time, petrol and money. the management really not responsible..

The best one is sunway piramid, it really computerized..

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
if talk about mall, i think KLCC one suck especially when come to the autopay.....I really wanna to jam that machine with chewing gums :mad: it just too slow

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
the mines shopping centre..always jammed 1....last saturday night cannot go...no parking at all...they closed the enrtrnce road...

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
it talk about open parking, i hate it the wednesday tmn connaught, i have to park very very far hahaaa and i still kena saman ....:mad:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
The mall carpark which require to spiral im not sure 7 floor to reach car park.... pening i should say

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
yar, i been there few time and everytime turning up I ask myself when is the end ... :biggrin:

oh yar one more place you will hate it, the UM hospital car park, if JPJ wan u to take license go there learn parking, is so tight and nearly impossible for big car to swirl about

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
spiral ramp to carpark sounds like Lot 10 too...
having bad car parks is half of the problem. the other half is the idiots that cant park in their own box n gets too close to ur car n scratch ur car when they get out, carrying big things n squeezing between cars n scratch by "accident" or those that dbl park dont have the fucking courtesy to leave their number or keep a lookout nearby for their car incase those they block wants to get out instead of horning for half hour disturbing evryone's peace n fucking noise pollution. some ppl that dbl park also have the balls to scold back the person wanting to get out...to those dbl parkers whose got no sense of responsibility for where you leave your shit on the road, fuck you

bacardilimon

Jun 19, 2005
Klang
I would said all the carpark inside KL's building..... esp. Menara Dion, had spent near 1hr to hunt for a place for my car..............:banghead:

want to ask sifoo2, if i want to swap NA 1.6 injection engine into my car, which engine will suit and jpj approve? i'd ask people they say if front wheel drive car cannot fit its engine into mine. if i got the money, i wish to swap one..mine now is 4g15 (g15b as stated at block) 8 valve carb...please sifoo2..