workshop repair dented

edison_loy

Feb 10, 2008
Dear all,

may i know any workshop can fo the repair for dented area of my car ?

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
u what area bro

edison_loy

Feb 10, 2008
Left hand site , after rear door and beside left rear lamp !!

lanuncyber

Nov 1, 2006
u can go to Taman Pinggiran Senawang, a shop called "Lani" (lani is the name of the owner).

they r 3 workers who really good in repairing dent and repainting any parts of a car, at a very impressive price. try to go there and tell them u got the recommendation from Cikgu Amirul. they'll know. =)

edison_loy

Feb 10, 2008
Thanks for the info , but can you provide the workshop contact number? Worried cant get the shop!! Appreciate that!!

lanuncyber

Nov 1, 2006
sure. this is his mobile: 013-338-9644. his name is Lani. he is well-known among auto-show gangs, n when i said auto-show, means their quality of repairing dan painting must be very good. plus u can get ur car polished at nice price compared to other shops that i knew around seremban.

i'll be sending my E8 to be polished before hari raya for sure... =)

edison_loy

Feb 10, 2008
thanks bro!! hope my car can be repair with no paiting.

Any workshop like this recommended in KL/Selangor area that is good and cheap?

lanuncyber

Nov 1, 2006
thanks bro!! hope my car can be repair with no paiting.
fyi bro, if u r serious, u need to send ur ride asap, coz d shop will be closed for hari raya on next thursday, as he will going back to Kelantan, his wife kampung. give him a call first for booking.

edison_loy

Feb 10, 2008
fyi bro, if u r serious, u need to send ur ride asap, coz d shop will be closed for hari raya on next thursday, as he will going back to Kelantan, his wife kampung. give him a call first for booking.

Thnks bro, i will arrange ASAP

The KTM X-Bow has been in production for almost 8 years now. In a press conference recently, KTM announced they are building the 1000th unit of their carbon-fibre monocoque-bodied sports car and their inaugural entrance to the American market.

On a noteworthy side, the Austrian motorcycle company also added that the X-Bow R will receive a facelift for the 2017 model year...