Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Working with idiots can kill you!

invisibleghost

image53ee4.jpg

But working with book worm is also hazardous to your social life. :regular_smile:

blanko for the monitor?? wow.. that's original~!

Correction fluid for the computer monitor.

Stupidity at its peak?

:lol:

Ididots...hmmm. Must be those fellas that think they are smarter ones, or polishes the boss shoes, or speak on your behalf constantly, or dun want to take responsibility or just plain damn lazy. What to do? Every company we work in, sure got some fella in idiot category. These things only lead to one thing..... job hoping.

literally yes, working with idiots make your life miserable.

satria bro,
Very true, driving around idiots can kill you, especially when you have to see them almost everyday. The fact that you cannot do anything about it and hide the frustration until you explode will cause you heart attack. lol

office idiot = boss....

everytime he have to say till so long onli can get to point..
I said i understand n yet, still keep on and on and on.. till
i say "ENUF, U VERY NGAM CHAM"

hehe...

another idiot = boss wife

mumbling also... abit nyanyuk...
sot sot sometimes...

ya... is bad for me...

1 mumb enuf la... still add another after he/she saying it... Sigh...
But im clever to scold them or giv them see face.. adn they cant say anything because im the worker in the office who can work out the things...

muahhahhahaa .

XD

i think ppl who works in PC/IT/Tech support line can tell many interesting stories on idiots with computers.
but yes...idiotic colleagues would defintely shorten our life...
kekekekeke

tamz18 said:
ya... is bad for me...

1 mumb enuf la... still add another after he/she saying it... Sigh...
But im clever to scold them or giv them see face.. adn they cant say anything because im the worker in the office who can work out the things...

muahhahhahaa .

XD

like tat must kick them outta office and u should be the boss already,donwan dumb n dumber to be the dongkey of the office :laugh: