Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Wira Aerobacks from Standard Modified 2 Extreme Modified...

cyborg8071

Guys and girls out there , anyone with their
pimped up ride or not so pimped up ride can
post the pics of their rides here at no extra cost

Come come...upload nw...:cool: :D

haha ... nice car u got there !! but how come ur shoes are yellow ler ??

long time din brush with toothpaste mar... so mai yellowish lor... haha...
aiye, dirty... every morning wake up didnt brush....

glows it glows baby

thanks for the comments but it aint my ride just a pic i kept for some time

may be i'll post mine up later...

come come post nw..

;)

This wiralution not running for quite along time if i not mistaken... should b more than half year

NOSkill said:
I bet it grows in the dark too.
lolz... i wonder how the rim GROWS in the dark... it only grow up at night??... presumely i think u mean glow... ;)

SkYwAlKeR said:
lolz... i wonder how the rim GROWS in the dark... it only grow up at night??... presumely i think u mean glow... ;)
Hahaha, my bad.
To clarify: these rims will not GROW from 16 inch to 19 inch, but it glows!!!

Found on ZTH car for sell....:D

wah... huge spoiler for an aeroback... lolz...

SkYwAlKeR said:
wah... huge spoiler for an aeroback... lolz...

I think that spoiler is EVO 6 design

cyborg8071 said:
Guys and girls out there , anyone with their
pimped up ride or not so pimped up ride can
post the pics of their rides here at no extra cost

Come come...upload nw...:cool: :D

save da money, get a decent continental n pimp it up...

then only definitely will turn heads... :D

wow.. i like the spoiler.. anyone know where can get it..?
i'll post up my car after i get a chance to take a pic of it.. lol..
only half done...
now still searching for a nice spoiler...

the yellow rims are big !

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hello guys

Im planning to do a turbo transplant to my hilux ,any good recommended and experience workshop in KL?? other than millennium motorsport that sifu always busy rushing with modifying track cars haha.