Wira 1.5 Carb

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
would like to ask all sifu here...
how much does the wira 1.5carb cost ?
whas the price range for top condition 1 ?
TQ

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
Fluffy said:
the car?about 40k if im not mistaken.. :tongue:
carb....carburetor not car
i dont want to know the car price =p

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
why u want the 1.5 wira carb for darren if u dun mind me asking ..? :)

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
is it ?
pg price is around 400-500+ ler for nice 1
my mech recommend me use this carb
he say good and lastin
the power also smooth
and korek inside abit too
try try lor :biggrin:

Sky_Legend

Jul 30, 2005
-DaRReN-C- said:
is it ?
pg price is around 400-500+ ler for nice 1
my mech recommend me use this carb
he say good and lastin
the power also smooth
and korek inside abit too
try try lor :biggrin:
if talking about 1.3 carb, it's good. i think 1.5 should be camparable.

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
i dun reli understand...

u change ur carb to 1.5 wira carb ady... then your engine is?

if using 4G13 .. then change to 1.5 wira carb got wat use? performance of a 1.5 car ? :hmmmm:

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
nitrus said:
i dun reli understand...

if using 4G13 .. then change to 1.5 wira carb got wat use? performance of a 1.5 car ? :hmmmm:
i put in my honda 1.6 engine

Sky_Legend

Jul 30, 2005
nitrus said:
i dun reli understand...

it's a very good question u asked here. 1.5 carb replaces 1.3 carb in 4g13p. what will be the difference? can anyone answer? :smile:

Kelis

Jul 5, 2004
Yo Nitrus, Actually... I was informing Darren-C about the price of the 4G15p carb. :tongue:

-DaRReN-C- said:
i put in my honda 1.6 engine
Hm...? Why so? :hmmmm: Darren-C? So this means u r using a 1.6 Honda engine?Maybe u might wanna consider putting in the old Prelude twin carbs? :vroam:

Just my 2 cents...

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
Kelis said:
Yo Nitrus, Actually... I was informing Darren-C about the price of the 4G15p carb. :tongue:

Hm...? Why so? :hmmmm: Darren-C? So this means u r using a 1.6 Honda engine?Maybe u might wanna consider putting in the old Prelude twin carbs? :vroam:

Just my 2 cents...
my original 1st edition accord 1.6 engine lor...
twin carb FC cant stand lar bro...
i got ask before....twin carb quite expensive also

More moments caught on and off the track at the final round of Zerotohundred.com's Time To Attack: Sepang. Exclusively brought to you by our talented friends at Race Revo. Check out www.racerevo.com for more mind blowing images through the lens of Muaz Zakaria and his lens loving crew...