who says dyno only for modified cars?

MaNofWaR

dropped by at sunway yesterday and was kinda surprised to see a cab on the dyno...
Image453.jpg

mak oi ... shits.. wats dat? ..dyno for taxi ..

uh... now in scared to call a cab .. i prefer take my car to travel

too much money to spend ? maybe he was one of the cab drivers who charged RM500 to foreigners for the taxi fare from KLIA .

see de chasis belt is under de car.. hood is pop up.. oni thing missing is de sensors..

I think somekinda new anti-theft device :)

myb tat shop no more space to service car... and tat taxi wan to service, so they decide to put tat car on dyno there for temp he he..

or jus, tat taxi wan dyno to c b4 and after modify hp

9611..... last time my dad's datsun 120Y wagon car number plate...

now the car sell adi lor... didnt leave it for me for drift practice also....

wao, 120y got wagon? if sedan, light weight.... and smooth transmission
for wagon i duno

notice tat white car (in front of tat taxi)... supra ah?? correct me if i wrong he he

well, actually i think it's rite. who says dyno only for modified cars hmmm. but hardly see lah.