White smoke and Black oil reduce from engine

Oct 13, 2005
Hi friend ,
My aura begin to emit white smoke and the engine black oil reduces fast. What can i do ? Overhaul or replace certain component will be the best option? Temperary is there any thing could be done to stop this ?
:rolleyes:

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
overhaul lorr...
but the cb23 engines mostly consume engine oil wan....

harithnorman

Aug 2, 2005
bangi
same problem..

heh...i got same prob..every two months need to topup engine oil...mine still using the standard 1.0 carb wan... :frown: thats why need to change to 1.3 efi wan hehehe :smile:

gtti_kuning

Apr 11, 2005
Seremban 2
mine oso got same prob lor....
just overhaul my CB80 last few months n now start emiting white smoke n engine oil damn fast reduce....
n dat white smoke ar same like wut they use 2 spray dat aedes....
damn a lot .....
wuts is d prob ar??
can somebody help me??

cateyes

Nov 25, 2004
gtti_kuning said:
mine oso got same prob lor....
just overhaul my CB80 last few months n now start emiting white smoke n engine oil damn fast reduce....
n dat white smoke ar same like wut they use 2 spray dat aedes....
damn a lot .....
wuts is d prob ar??
can somebody help me??

try to check the head gasket and the seal on top of the head.

cateyes

Nov 25, 2004
gtti_kuning said:
check aledi la bro...
but dats not d prob....

if check oledi some gasket might not fix properly or got tinny hole bettween the seal.

Some thought got it from net suspect at turbo.

gtti_kuning

Apr 11, 2005
Seremban 2
cateyes said:
if check oledi some gasket might not fix properly or got tinny hole bettween the seal.

Some thought got it from net suspect at turbo.
i suspect it from the turbo la bro....
i just took out my turbo 4 servicing last sunday n found that my fins goyang aledi lor....:(
have 2 change turbo aledi.....

cateyes

Nov 25, 2004
gtti_kuning said:
i suspect it from the turbo la bro....
i just took out my turbo 4 servicing last sunday n found that my fins goyang aledi lor....:(
have 2 change turbo aledi.....
ye lor.. seen u turbo before.. damn kaw kaw.. change new one lor..heheh :D

cateyes

Nov 25, 2004
gtti_kuning said:
heh heh....
i'm still saving up a lil bit of money....
goin 2 tong turbo n just buy a hybrid one from there.....

yeah.. that what i mean.. kekekeke.. :)

Once ready wanna to test ride with u.. :wink:

by the way where is bryankumaran?? is his problem resolved?

cateyes

Nov 25, 2004
gtti_kuning said:
hahahaha...
neway....
hows ur machine??
still stock or upgraded aledi??
My machine is doing well..
hiya.. still stock marrr...Now just wanna to fine good eletronic tune for my engine. :cool:

I replaced 3 PCV valve this month and the latest one broke recently. So I ordered one form japan this time.

I went back to the shop and ask for refund but they said that it is not their quality problem. They even said that it is my own improper installation or my engine is already very bad condition. anyone faced this problem? PCV valve keep breaking/malfunctioning. Please share.

My story is as follows:

I drive a 13 years old Corolla AE111, 4AFE Auto. The original PCV valve has aged...