Which shop to do car tinting?

Raksaksa

Oct 10, 2006
Hi guys. Just got a new car, want to tint the windows. Please give me your recommendations for the type of tint (willing to spend a bit more for a quality tint), and the shop for that tint. Preferably around Subang area. Thanks.

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
bro,u can try RIGHT COOL TINT in pj state.....
gv u quality tint with a reasonable price.......hv it's on my ride for 3-4yrs liao...still in good cond..!
can consider...
thumb up!

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
anyway,good luck to u,bro!..........

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
usually the most expensive tints will perform better in heat reduction.. n they do not hv problems with authority..

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Definitely, Vkool has highest record, with over 90% heat reduction. Furthermore it also provide safety for your windows from being break in...

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
bro, u can try NVIRO. been using it for 3 years now. satisfied with it. probably just as good as V-Kool just that V-Kool is more popular. NVIRO is cheaper as well. i did mine for 1200, whole car. i'm driving a satria btw. also, the shop is located in USJ 9, the business centre, near Ah Koong Noodle if u know where that is.

i can give u the contact number of the boss if u want.

saw 1 620kg, another one 500kg but not sure whether is is rp02 or not.

just wanna know more about this, is it light weight? Made in Japan one