Which MPV is the best to have with budget around 100k?

chsyke

Dec 13, 2006
Any one around can advise which MPV is the best for budget around 100k?
Either local made/assembly or recond.
And 2nd hand might be consider too...

chsyke

Dec 13, 2006
What is the current price for a toyota wish? i heard that there is no second row and third row air cond in a wish? izzit true? whats the fuel consumption?:confused:

alonso

Apr 29, 2005
toyota wish oem stock no rear air cond but now got company can install/mods rear side but the price around 2k lor.. fuel consumption reasonable for mpv size only rear abs very soft so easy swing..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
pm khsim, he is specialized in toyota recond mpv....its slightly above 100k....but good value buy

chsyke

Dec 13, 2006
This morning i went to proton showroom, ask around the exora, the sales man told me that the that car takes around 25cent per km, i wonder is that true and is that bad. 25 cent per km or 7.2 km per litre.

Any one have anyother opinion or findings on it?

chsyke

Dec 13, 2006
Then how about wish consumption for the current price rm1.8 (ron95)?

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
the fuel consumption is bout 20sen per km, or less......
coz the FC for auto running at 90km/h is 7.8litre. so for town use, add 20% of fuel in it, will be 17sen to 18sen to be more exact. proven by a friend, working at town centre with heavy traffic.

and for other mpv, who is running at 2.0 litre, 2.4litre or even 3liter, i bet the FC will be higher...anyway its still up to yr personal experience...i am jus sharing...

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
my fren wish can get better milage than my honda city...mine is vtec...running ron 97 around 11.3km/l last time his wish can get like 13km/l

chsyke

Dec 13, 2006
Looks like MPV consumption will be plus minus 20cent per km...

chsyke

Dec 13, 2006
Mazda? very seldom see mazda mpv around... hows the price looks like? anything good about it? if compare to wish?

Actually i also want to know about stream...
Which one better?

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
i mean mazda premacy so izit tat is mpv?premacy big cc a bit cuz got 2 kind of spec as i know.

I don't remember the number of times I've said this but it has happened again and I need to say it again, Gran Turismo 5 has been delayed ... again.

Originally scheduled for release on November 2nd, but an announcement on the US Playstation blog said that it had been pushed back and was to be released during the holiday season, meaning somewhere before Christmas this year. But can the news be trusted? Considering...