which Malaysian Idol TV ads you like most?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
I saw the Roti Vs Bread, Pasar Malam Mango Vs (forgot what product that pakcik trying to sell.) version

I would say i Like the Roti bs Bread, especially at the end of the commercial, the way the Bread seller stare at the camera, damn "Lao Da".

:D

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
u mean roti n susu is it?
"minum susu minum susu.. it's fresh n good.. " or something like that? hahhaa

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
Hehehehe this kind of this also can make a new topic.. hehehe kewl.. well it is General talk isn't it? hehehehe

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
hahahhaa.... funny wat.. all the housewives dancing... :)

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
young man...u kenot parking here
i say
young man..u got no business here...

bla bla bla :p

lampasula

May 9, 2005
ya i like both the pasar malam and roti roti advertisements....very very creative and very MALAYSIAN :D

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Limau manis, mari beli, comel loteh, pilihan hati...
Buy my mango,
Limau manis mari beli, beli satu, percuma limo,
Buy my mango, buy my mangu, have a teh o, with my mango, and u will never say no yeah!

Young man, what are u doing here, i say young man,
you got no business here, i say young man, u cannot parking here, no way,
go start your car right now, pree pree pree pree pree,
Unless u got the visitor pass, i say u get the visitor pass yeah,
u can park anywhere, go wherever u want, there no one clamping your car,
visitor pass.....

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
wah....... i guess that's very "singapore-orientated" ? they like to take off their trousers? hehe

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
uncle fred, that's not special make tv ads, that's just a clip to promote the event.
Cannot classified as the same thing.

In last season, malaysia idol also have the CC contenstor who sing Kalie's "spining around" with that "sexy" outfit.

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
BlackSamurai said:
uncle fred, that's not special make tv ads, that's just a clip to promote the event.
Cannot classified as the same thing.

In last season, malaysia idol also have the CC contenstor who sing Kalie's "spining around" with that "sexy" outfit.
samulai taikor...got meh? i tot that fella didnt wear anything cos the centre part was censored wor...no taifu anything also wor...muahahahahahahhaa:D

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i saw his yellow underwear wor.. uncencored version kah?

does anyone know how much to service a piece of hotbits adjustable?

and who tried this b4? i'm going for this but i sked too bumpy. it is more to comfort or performance? i've tried hwl, it is acceptable, dunno how much harder is this.