anyone has Malaysian Idol Finale tics?

alantan

i'm just looking for 2 piece...anyone has?

please call/sms me 012 6629449, alan

i dont have.. just cheer 4rm home for FARAH FARAH FARAH FARAH kahahahaha...!!!

oi!!!

no la...no new target...i just ask for tics everyone has their own intrepetations

alantan, new target from RS ar? :D

black samurai...i'm gonna kill you..
i'm gonna kill everyone..

i just want MI tics!!!!!!

ahhhhhhhh

na_power.. farah out d... hmm... who do u all think will win?

kind of surprise for me, i thought Nita will out for final.

Sarah have sweeter face, too bad, she is out. I better dun tell who i wanna vote, or else that fella will lost in the final. That's what happen to Dina last year... :D
j/k.

BlackSamurai said:
kind of surprise for me, i thought Nita will out for final.

Sarah have sweeter face, too bad, she is out. I better dun tell who i wanna vote, or else that fella will lost in the final. That's what happen to Dina last year... :D
j/k.
farahla bro..not siti sarah..ehhe..

hahaha, sorry sorry, typo typo.

we are more interested to know who is the "choosen ONE" that you are going with. :D

owh really, im not so up to date.. if like that, i dont care who win...