which fibre shop is nice !

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
or any idea that which shop good at custom bodykit? mine custom lip a bit cacat already need to add fiber a bit

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
hahaboy said:
how ab the bodykits shop named Best kit in Pandah Indah ?
my fren recommend there .....
this shop is quite cheap...but workmanship suck la...i went there do my bodykit before

gavinsiew

Nov 5, 2004
the shop is in klang...behind prescoot hotel....this shop is daiichi branches...the price is reasonable n they do custom bodykit...

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
hahaboy said:
metal sheet ??? fibre not good meh...?
rps_13... where the ST ?
Fiber is good but easily breakable (correct me if i'm wrong) unless it u mix it
with kevlar material. Metal sheet is widely used for drifting coz its harder to break, but when i do break, u just have to weld it back together...that's it.

CCL, that shop is called MIKE's. damn good but very busy, must quickly
book time slot with him. Workmanship good..... price is very cheap.:D

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
Race craft is cool but i prefer kevlar.

It's more powerful and lighter than metal sheet but it's a bit price though.

I rather pay a lot once than to pay little but many times.:)

ellozzzzz

May 28, 2005
book time slot with him. Workmanship good..... price is very cheap.

bro so wher's da shop location?

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
ellozzzzz said:
book time slot with him. Workmanship good..... price is very cheap.

bro so wher's da shop location?

i dunno the exact address but i can give u a rough direction.

do u know the subang industrial park behind summit?

or do u know the traffic light @ the junction where u see the summit perabot and food court on your left and Giant USJ in front of u?

when u get that traffic light, turn right. then, go straight until another traffic light. At this traffic light, u go straight and u take the 1st left turn at a TEXCHEM building.
then u go straight on, u will notice on your right there is a chop shop and u go straight to the end until u reach a T-junction. then u turn left and go straight until u see loads of cars on your left. It's the biggest bodywork shop there, ask anyone they'll know him. He owns 5 shops side by side.

go check it out.:)

aboo

Dec 29, 2003
time2drift said:
u can try one fibre shop somewhere near puchong. the workmanship and the finishing are good, plus suitable price. even volvoCCL from VOC made the bodykit for his 240 there...
Aiyo, somewhere near puchong is where? At least giv some description or name or specific location...

ellozzzzz

May 28, 2005
bro goosfrabar
10s for yea information
i knoe wher is it adi...
but then i pass by ther quite somtime but still cant...
n neve notice tat is a bodywork shop
:eek:

Aura

Apr 28, 2005
Any good and reasonable fiber shop near Ampang, Ulu Kelang, Wangsa Maju, Pandan?

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
ellozzzzz said:
bro goosfrabar
10s for yea information
i knoe wher is it adi...
but then i pass by ther quite somtime but still cant...
n neve notice tat is a bodywork shop
:eek:

look for small little indian guy called MIKE. he very nice guy.

when u're there check out a blue toyota DX wif pulsar bonet.
tat's my car....heheheheheh.

Walker

May 27, 2006
Which part of pandan indah?

Can i have the name of the shop?

max_75

Oct 11, 2005
are the shop above is doing moulding only or they do CUSTOM made body kit 2??.. I mean they do the whole kit from beginning, not take some others car bumper and modified before moulding it.

Thanks.

A Post Every 5 Mins

The Ducati Club of Malaysia will be holding a gathering this weekend with the aim of setting a new record in the Malaysian Book of Records for most Ducati bikes ever gathered in an area. The event, held in conjunction with the Shell Advance Roadshow, will the club partner up with Next Bike, the sole distributor of Ducati bikes in the country...