Where is Cheaper Paint Shop?

Aura

Apr 28, 2005
Any idea where..? Should be cheaper but good quality..

Not quality is good and the pice is high..
Not quality is bad and the price is lower
Not the quality is bad and the price is high..

Not too cheap, not too expensive..Middle lah..

Area around Gombak, AU1-5, Wangsa Maju, Setapak..

Aura

Apr 28, 2005
Bro..Everything depends on budget..I don't care what type of paint they use as long as it's not solid..Metallic or 2K is enough for me..

Budget around RM700..Possible?

TiBuN

May 16, 2004
Penang / BM
RM700 ?

With 2K paint (cheaper compare to metallic), small car (SMART 4 2), exterior only, no knocking / dent on the car.... I don't think u can get it done also.

Minimum RM1200 I believe (based on Penang / Ipoh price)
I did mine RM1500 in and out wif 2K
Correct me if I'm wrong.

r33_abflug

Feb 28, 2004
At rm700..??yup,u can get it!!But believe me after 1 year ur paint will peel off
since they using 'rojak' laquer one..it happened to my fren..wat to do.low budget maa...

so better make sure u paint with good paint &laquer or u will suffer badly later..

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
try taman tan yew lai in OUG, 1.3k for outside only. 1.8k in and out. complete changing color larr... using 2k paints... but they dun have the oven.. ;(
if u want got oven one. go salak south there larr.. try wong tam foo. they spray my car 2 times liao. got oven. result is very very good. price not sure.... about 1.5k for spray outside. 2k for in/out. using 2k paints also.

damienyum

Feb 1, 2005
planet drift...
xcheong said:
try taman tan yew lai in OUG, 1.3k for outside only. 1.8k in and out. complete changing color larr... using 2k paints... but they dun have the oven.. ;(
if u want got oven one. go salak south there larr.. try wong tam foo. they spray my car 2 times liao. got oven. result is very very good. price not sure.... about 1.5k for spray outside. 2k for in/out. using 2k paints also.

wong tam foo. do accident claim onli lah..........they got do outside car meh...............may b u know d ppl thr veli well

azhartestad

May 6, 2005
dude, u can try and ask a shop in pinggiran ukay, after the shell on mrr2 hiway..ask for abg rahman..he quoted my car (wira a/b) outside only, excluding the roof, plus they spray my bumper same like the car colour bcos now its not same colour, grey bumper one...only RM800. i havent painted yet bcos no money...

they do a very good job i can assure u.

they share same place as Commectz