where can i get tufoil in kedah?..

Le-Vin

Feb 4, 2004
guys..where can i get tufoil in kedah?..theres in s.petani before but not anymore.. :( ..really hope u guys can help..

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Opposite the Shang along Magazine Rd - Victory Auto Parts.Mr. Ooi.

Or, DIY Concept in Butterworth- Mr. Lee 012 4876766

Motoring should be more enjoyable for you now. Thanks for the support.

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Not in Bayan Lepas though. Pls see previous posting for locations in Penang island and Butterworth.

Broadica

Jul 14, 2004
i tot this is the post for butterworth or kedah.

dun hav post on penang island or butterwoth la. well.. kinda far to go butterworth and i dunno the road there.

is there any contact or anyone selling in pg islang.

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
You can get Tufoil from Victory Auto - Magazine Rd opposite Shangrila Hotel.

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
It's Magazine Rd which is in the city centre.

Anyway, pls call Mr. Ooi 04-2618207. Tks.

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
To all you in the north, you can get Tufoil here.

Alor Setar - Unispeedwell. Attn: Frankie. 04 7337018

Sg. Petani - Lee Cheng Motor. Attn: Mr.Chin. 04 4213829

Penang Island - Victory Auto Attn: Mr. Ooi. 04 2618207

Butterworth - DIY Concept. Attn: Mr. Lee. 012 4876766

Cheers!!

hi..im new here..anybody now about the cross management for l2/l5?is it the same management as the safc?whta about its function?is it more reliable to use it rather than other fuel management such as safc 5 button,safc 1/2,neo and emanage into l2/l5 engine?tQ.