What is your G's?

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
I think many has RSM in their cars. What's the G-Force reading during pickup for your car? Care to share?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Pivot speed meter V oso can read G... But I din loOk at mine before... Lolz

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
my rsm-g force can't reading :(
only active speed/rev/baterry
If for 2nd generation apexi rsm, I think u need to buy the g-sensor seperately. :)

---------- Post added at 02:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:02 PM ----------

Pivot speed meter V oso can read G... But I din loOk at mine before... Lolz
heehee... switch to g-mode, then drive already and press the left button to check the 'R (rear) peak) lor...

hello to all sifus here..

Actually,i have probs with my engine..
1st is i juz install new adj cam pulley...
then after that i install new wastegate,
donno which brand but assume as imitation
size 38mm. After tuning my car,my engine was
rev with big sound..but the boost are geting low than before..
now my boost was too low..it juz 0.6bar!!!!!

but when i tight my spring w.gate,no sound are listening even
in high boost..1.1bar..:banghead:
i dont know y..should be my wastegate...