what engine for perdana?

jmohdazmi

Oct 5, 2006
Re: ape engine 4 perdana

bro,

thru experience, kalau nak pakai 6a12tt kat perdana okay tapi make sure pakai 4wd. jgn pakai 2wd.6a12 pikap kurang skit la tapi kalau main jauh okay!kalau ada modal masuk jer evo3.:driver:

koMie

Jul 30, 2009

maintnce ok ke 6a??bnyk org cte bkin wa gerunjer...hehe

Bump: maintnce ok ke 6a??bnyk org cte bkin wa gerunjer...hehe

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007

a gentle reminder to thread starter...kindly post in english!

ahmadRoy

Jun 1, 2009

-what is your intention bro??
if u want power+pick up....go for evo 2/3
if u want more on top speed at hiway, go for eterna TT....
*cheers!!

Bump: -what is your intention bro??
*cheers!!

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007

agreed with ahmadRoy?

p/s: bro..hows ur monster?? :driver:

sb3mugen

Aug 1, 2004

-what is your intention bro??
*cheers!!

bro...sorry to interrupt....but can anyone of you advise me on the cost to convert.

for eterna TT, ususally how much?

thanks in advance

koMie

Jul 30, 2009

how about E1 bro...ok ker 4 pickup...chiper thn e2/e3 kan...
RVR is ok or not 4 perdana...

Bump: how about E1 bro...ok ker 4 pickup...chiper thn e2/e3 kan...

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007

bro...sorry to interrupt....but can anyone of you advise me on the cost to convert.

for eterna TT, ususally how much?

thanks in advance
bro..nowadays halfcut eterna-TT around 6K-6.5K...
installation plus wiring=1.5k

p/s: evo 1-3= 8k-10k..
installation+modified mounting n drive shaft+wiring kne kacuk(klo salah sure kebabomm)...hehe=3k
Go for TwinTurbo la bro..much easy n reliable too...unless u want to modi here n modi there(lots of money too)..choose Evo maa...:vroam:

how about E1 bro...ok ker 4 pickup...chiper thn e2/e3 kan...

Bump: how about E1 bro...ok ker 4 pickup...chiper thn e2/e3 kan...
just cheaper a bit bro..
RVR also can fit..but a bit 'lembik' then Evo.:driver:

Happoy Modding...

GTpuI

Apr 18, 2006

Go for evo3 bro.v6 higher cost in maintenance especially for upah mechanic.I ve sent my v6 for top overhaul and costing me rm800 just for upah.It is expensive compare than in line cylinder.If u want to change a timing belt,upah is around rm200-300 for v6.Timing belt set mmc around rm350.If u want to change v6tt,ensure that before installation,better u change all the gasket,grind valve,change timing belt,water pump,plug and make sure both turbine in very good condition.

angrysnail

Feb 7, 2009
wordlinx.com

Go for evo3 bro.v6 higher cost in maintenance especially for upah mechanic.I ve sent my v6 for top overhaul and costing me rm800 just for upah.It is expensive compare than in line cylinder.If u want to change a timing belt,upah is around rm200-300 for v6.Timing belt set mmc around rm350.If u want to change v6tt,ensure that before installation,better u change all the gasket,grind valve,change timing belt,water pump,plug and make sure both turbine in very good condition.
yeah dats true man,my friend use 6a10 in satria..

wahh..want to change sparkplug also need to remove intake..

intend to fix high cam?just 4get it..4 cams inside there...:biggrin:

extractor?all need to double..go for evola..:driver:

Near-Production Mazda6 Sedan!

These are real prototypes and it’s obvious that the all-new Mazda 6 is quickly approaching production. Mazda’s bread-and-butter sedan picks up a decidedly Nissan Altima-esque exterior (there is an Altima at top-right-corner).