what colour i should srpay my car for a gurl.wee

yerr..haha
black n white is damn nice but it doesnt match with my car,hmm..its more for guy. and the thing is guy always underestimates girl..i dont like pink coz if i spray all pink confrim kene teong after kene fraud then i die..sigh,,
-jesz

black atos not nice meh? haha..
then go spray those colours how to say.. diff angle diff colour hahaha..
dunno wat is that called

The cars that send hidden messages as "I'm so rich". I mean all expensive cars.

maybe you shall tell us what car you plan to spray?

actually car plan the role, not the colour

Ur car wan to attract girls or guys ?
now is silver better go for ferrari red la
this colour is sharp :)

stalkerrox said:
black atos not nice meh? haha..
then go spray those colours how to say.. diff angle diff colour hahaha..
dunno wat is that called

pearl effect... good taste... but must get it done by a master painter... otherwise...

jeSz-iNc said:
silver..silver now atos
fuh..i love it..

try a black atos with laser red bubbles
A set of black wheels with red bolts and you are ready to go.

But must wash often to keep it clean and shiny.

If lazy, then grey or silver.

NOSkill said:
All gay people like pink and purple, I bet girls do to.

Dont say that lah , I am not gay ...I got a steady gurl but my jazz is pink colour.

jeSz-iNc said:
yerr..haha
black n white is damn nice but it doesnt match with my car,hmm..its more for guy. and the thing is guy always underestimates girl..i dont like pink coz if i spray all pink confrim kene teong after kene fraud then i die..sigh,,
-jesz

Em.... i think white is normal to u... how bout apple green... nice 4 girl....damn special haha...

black white black white..hmm..all also said black n white y nobodie say orangewan..kik sam
heks..yea depends on d car lo..
and just to impress myself..im no road bully ..=p

Suggested post every 5mins