JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
What Are You Most Afraid ???

Anything... from insect till thunder.... what scared you..??

As example, i scared any big day & i afraid of birthday....

SachSeelan

Oct 18, 2008
Area25
i will carry any girls hands anywer anytime...:smokin:

Bump: scared of car breakdown in the middle of nowhere!! :driver:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i dun dare to carry gal's hand... dunno why la.. just scare la... especially the places got many ppl there... thats why la... many gals think that i'm gay....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

i les la...:smokin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
of Horror things such as Ghost..

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
i dun dare to carry gal's hand... dunno why la.. just scare la... especially the places got many ppl there... thats why la... many gals think that i'm gay....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

i les la...:smokin:

lol ... maybe bcoz u hold ur stering too frequent and u used to carry hard stick and not soft stuff like girl's hand :smokin:

haha

Bump: i scared of Gay or soft type of guy staring at me. very scary. the stare is like raping or molesting me using their eyes.

no offense to anyone...this is my real feeling.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
lol ... maybe bcoz u hold ur stering too frequent and u used to carry hard stick and not soft stuff like girl's hand :smokin:

haha

Bump: i scared of Gay or soft type of guy staring at me. very scary. the stare is like raping or molesting me using their eyes.

no offense to anyone...this is my real feeling.
after a few years i'm get into discussion with some doc... they says just bcoz i'm scare of let other seeing me got gf, then i got no chance to tackle another 1....:stupid::stupid::stupid:
wat a crap...:stupid::stupid::stupid:

as for gay, i dun mind how they stare at me... coz oredy get used to it.... something u'll feel so proud when they stare at u... hehhehe....

jovi69

Jan 14, 2006
Afraid of no CASH in my wallet... i will feel insecure.. :D

https://youtu.be/oq6Y0A6UUn4

There was this ticking sound which developed after the water pump and timing gear seal / bearing was changed a few days ago. The mechanic couldn't find the source and I was in a hurry so I didn't mind when he told me to come back in a few days time if the sound didn't go away.

Any idea what's causing it?