West Coast Customs - These Guys are in Kuala Lumpur

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
Omg.. come and pimp my rite men.....Hope too

nirvanalive

Aug 14, 2005
Melaka
cant really imagine those guys is gonna collaborate with next level customs...jz imagine...waja...Gti...Perdana..Kancil..Kelisa...being 'PIMP' by them!!! Shit...JPJ would have a difficult time to identified 'those' car!!! Cheers to West Coast Customs!!! Like the programme!! Too bad 50cent didnt came..@o@

turbolence

May 10, 2005
www.devilsplayground.commy
American Burgers can make u Fucqing Fat

yo check ke che che check check it out!!!!~~~
da "Ahbengs" from America drops ere in Malaysia to make Ahbengs more Ahbengs.....wooohooooo, definite da slow cars can be "fast" by its look yah huh.....are ya guys looking for jobs here huh West Coaster?.....GoodLucks to u guys huh and please spread ur seed to those bukkake wannabees girls only huh, if ya dudes kno wat i min, huh yeah...

Peace man, if not lets war..

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
PIMP..PIMP...PIMP... PIMP my RIDE ~~!! Yo, cool man, WEST COAST CUSTOM in da house !! Pls WCC come and PIMP my RIDE !

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
eh....dun larrrr say my VIP like this......
they are real good guy....

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
i wouldn't ask them to pimp my proton lor...too many on the road
an old celica GT perhaps? or old old honda prelude...or old beeemers...thats when i think magic can happen
not on protons la....too many ppl modding proton liao...
but ,maybe my proton tiara....haha

check out the old car they restored...not bad, looks like a volvo, then again looks like a volks karmann ghia, wat isit?
http://www.nextlevelcustomz.com/before.html
website uses quicktime

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
tiara also can join the event .......hehe:)

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
come join the auto-styling competition,.....
win a chance to dine with the celebrities

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
there are nice .....soe love it over here....they told me that they will be back for vacation........

**join the event to make it memorable for the weswt coast customs crew

I just happend to detail a couple of rides, yet to find time to write up
2nd day of the lunar new yr -
detail a 2 yrs old silver city 4.5g

managed to capture a glimpse of rare silover colouyr car 50/50 under sun light....usually too glaring for our naked eyes...many shop would walk away from it...cos swirls cant be seen on silver

to this...