VOTE: Tint colour for white MyVi

TTDIGUY

What's your pick for the following tints on a white MyVi?

1 > Black
2 > Gold
3 > Silver / Titanium
4 > Green

Black.. but becareful of JPJ and Police.

black as well....

Of course BLACK ... Gives the best contrast ...

Vote for Silver..... can pinch ur pimple there..... hee.. hee.. hee

gold lar...look nice what-at night no problem with police and JPJ

depends on ur rim, if u use dark sport rim then use black.. but if u use normal, silver alloy rims, then go for silver.. hee hee

-peace-

Surelah black..go for the darkest...............

i think better choose white sticker. stick it all over the windows.

sure cun. but remeber to open some holes at front windshield. kekeke..

sure is black la.....look nicer la....
if tint dealer....sure oso say black~

some tint dealer cannot be trust one.

last time the dealer ask me to put gold tint
even my car is silver. kekeke..

black...
i hope in future there will be plug and play tinted.
when got jpj juz remove it, then use it back.
sure i will pick the darkest tinted. hehe

A Post Every 5 Minutes