Feb 26, 2005
kolumpo
My offering...

Volk Racing 16" 2 pc rim

PCD 114.3

Offset +38

Width 7"

Tyres 2 pcs Bridgestone Turanza 205/55/R16 - 50% and 2 pcs Falken Ziex 205/55/R16 - 50%

Very very light weight rim

Items in good condition, no bengkok

Suitable for Saga, Iswara, Accord, Waja, Perdana etc

Asking for RM 2000 with tyres; RM 1800 w/o tyres..... negotiable

Reason of selling: Need money :confused_smile:

Call: BOB 019-2803203

Cheers

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y118/gengjahat/rim%20bm/DSCN0476.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y118/gengjahat/rim%20bm/DSCN0475.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y118/gengjahat/rim%20bm/DSCN0474.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y118/gengjahat/rim%20bm/DSCN0477.jpg

geng JAHAT

Feb 26, 2005
kolumpo
thats not my real selling price actually...

malas nak bukak harga betul kat sini....

if really inetersted.... u r invited to view d item...

we'll negotiate from there...

anyway thanks for the concern....:_:

geng JAHAT

Feb 26, 2005
kolumpo
wooooooooohoooooooooooo!!!!

nice comment la brader..... waaakakakaka......

if ur 2 STOOPID 2 understand....thats just my opening price and i did mentioned negotiable... there's always room to bargain....cheerssssss:regular_smile:

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
zul .. wahhh sudah kaya pakai perdana oOO .. nice rims !

bump for u ..!

rusifiz

Nov 15, 2005
kl-sban
www.fgsn9.com
cannot view the picture.. seems to be very2 suitable for saga/iswara..

but from the comments.. hmm.. dont know la..

akutakdekereta

Mar 17, 2006
been talking to this guy.

everything goes for 1.5k nett! he's just quoting at that price to avoid non genuine buyer.

if only I have 114 knuckle......sigh

anyway, good luck with your sale

naqi77

Mar 7, 2006
geng JAHAT said:
wooooooooohoooooooooooo!!!!

nice comment la brader..... waaakakakaka......

if ur 2 STOOPID 2 understand....thats just my opening price and i did mentioned negotiable... there's always room to bargain....cheerssssss:regular_smile:

haiyaa........

RocketMan

Mar 23, 2006
bro...
boleh masuk accord sv4 tak??
reply me please...
sms me at 013 3038769-hisham
urgent.
quote me the best price u can give.
thanx bro...
im in cheras

SEI95

Nov 27, 2004
bangi
:emoticon_U::emoticon_U:
nice rim..
n nice car too..

really miss them

the real superlight-weight rims
value for yur money...hurry..

I used to post in this section but Mr Moderator moved me to Perdana V6 section. I prefer to be here so I'll start writing here instead. No offence to the other forums, but I think it will be better to stick to DIYers.

I am so embarrased to tell you that I haven't gone very far with this project. Been so busy with a new born and all. All I have done is cleaning the alloyed Al housing (even that I am not done yet). You can see I have two spare F4A23s. Don't ask me why I bought two. Maybe...