Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

VIOS Rams Into Mamak Stall

V-Spec

Reactions
I wonder whoose car this is?

The owner drove right into a mamak stall located in Glenmarie, Shah Alam. The incident happened today, 13th November 2007 at 1:30pm.

I understand that at least 4 people were injured while many managed to escape the accident.

DSC00074a.jpg

DSC00076.jpg

DSC00075.jpg

aiks! its a Vios club member too!

anyone got killed??... i saw some stain and broken legs on the floor...

oish! dahsyat!.... drunk? sleepy? or vengeance?

i wonder which tvnm drives so reckless until rammed into mamak shop...

What the??? The chair is covering something....

ahaha.... maybe too hungry... or perhaps no parking so decided to have drive-thru :D

wah bravo TVCM....

wah lou sai....
how did that fella drive ah??
eat pills n drink ah??
or wanna kill some one in there??

Maybe the Vios park infront of the mamak stall...while goin to reverse tat time, accidently shift the gear to "D" position instead of "R"...:hmmmm:

have u guys ever heard of mamak drive-thru..

where u place ur order on phone.. and ram into the restaurant to get ur order.. hikhikhik

haha maybe the vios owner dont want to wait want to do drive through leh
haha or maybe speeding cant control ram in haha
or see pretty girl forget see road

A Post Every 5 Mins

Some parts of the car body are designed uniquely to the car itself.
It can be the angel eye (famously by BMW), the huge bonnet scoop (WRX), the quad rearlamps of the GTR, Sideblade (Audi), Whale tail spoiler (Porsche), etc.

Based on your current car, which part of the car is considered most unique/beautiful?