Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Useful info

thank you. its very intriguing. this will be useful. :)

where to plug this vacuum hose to our 20v?
anyone can guide me...
btw, mine is a blacktop...
pic would help a lot.. thanks.

btw, i saw a tomei AFR gauge.. but without wiring..
can we get the wiring done by ourself?

Originally posted by artnet@Apr 3 2005, 12:32
anyone can guide me...

[snapback]863811[/snapback]​

you can T the hose that go to ur map sensor..

AFR is just a simple 3wire device....1to O2 sensor others is + and - wire only......make sure its correct.if not u will burn the gauge!

Originally posted by GT20v+Apr 3 2005, 13:55 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(GT20v @ Apr 3 2005, 13:55 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-artnet@Apr 3 2005, 12:32
anyone can guide me...

[snapback]863811[/snapback]​

you can T the hose that go to ur map sensor..

AFR is just a simple 3wire device....1to O2 sensor others is + and - wire only......make sure its correct.if not u will burn the gauge!
[snapback]863979[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Anyone sifu with AFR gauge installed, maybe can share some pictures. :P

i got AFR...from autometer........but no pic..sorry

O2 sensor? from the ECU there? just stuck in the wire at the o2 there?

okie dokie, thanks...

A Post Every 5 Mins

honda1.jpg

The massive earthquake that struck Japan recently has left many automakers reeling in the destruction that hit their plants. While the Japanese car makers are feeling the pinch more, even American and European ones are seeing delays in production due to parts suppliers in Japan affected by the quake.

Honda Malaysia has just issued a statement on the impact that the quake will have on their Japanese, Asian and...