Unreg Altezza 4 Sale Alert

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Folks,
There is unreg altezza for sale in JB in Mutiara Motors.
You can see the car online on mutiara motor website I called up last week. I was told it is 2003 model Black colour 5AT just arrived.

As fars as I know this is the only unreg altezza in the whole of malaysia.

Anybody interested..... call them

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
the whole of malaysia? my goodness...is japan running out of Altezzas?

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
If you want to buy a unreg altezza in K.L ....... you can forget it. All recon shop dont have. I think they prefer to bring mark x which is more newer.

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
oic...what's the current price of a Mark X?

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
whoah...that's a world of difference compared with the price of an Altezza...

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
If not mistaken, i saw one unit in a recond shop (forgot wat name), which is same row as Naza (Naza KL which is the one near to Jln Tun Razak). I dont know if its unreg or wat, but without number plate.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
definitely an IS250 man!!! doesn't matter recon if available or brand new. might get one myself in the near future!

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Honestly..the IS250 is a gentlemen's car and is shod full of luxury gadgets..but at the price it is being sold in Malaysia..it is not worth even a thought. With that kind of money..I can buy a brand new 3series beemer or E-class or the new Audi A4.
A new IS250 in Singapore cost only ard S$110K inclusive of COE....go figure that out.
Lexus Malaysia is selling the new IS250 in excess of RM280K...

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
definitely an IS250 man!!! doesn't matter recon if available or brand new. might get one myself in the near future!
I agree...like the Altezza, it's different...the other options are way to common...at the row of houses in my area alone has 3 Beemers 3-series...let's not forget workplace...beemers everywhere...

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Honestly..the IS250 is a gentlemen's car and is shod full of luxury gadgets..but at the price it is being sold in Malaysia..it is not worth even a thought. With that kind of money..I can buy a brand new 3series beemer or E-class or the new Audi A4.
A new IS250 in Singapore cost only ard S$110K inclusive of COE....go figure that out.
Lexus Malaysia is selling the new IS250 in excess of RM280K...
No doubt tat the lexus IS250 is a gentlemen's car!...just like some of us here.haha. It's not the matter of money, the matter is beemers are just too common on the road, everywhere u see beemers, plenty of E-class. Buying a beemer or E-class or the new Audi A4 is rather not worth it too although ur paying a little lesser maybe. It's luxury and class in the Lexus IS250 tat's why ur paying around 300K for it. :driver:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Hehehe....it does not matter if your water pipe is big and strong...and bl@ck-tezz@ have big strong water pipe..hahahaha.
By the way bro..heard u outdrag a manual Altezza hor...wah..ho keng ahh u....

gti-wly

Jan 19, 2005
putrajaya
saw a few IS250 on the road.. my gosh it does look sexy.. hehe.. eventho the handling/performance/price not very compatitive with the 325i m-sport.. but it does turn head more than the ever common 3series..

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
Hehehe....it does not matter if your water pipe is big and strong...and bl@ck-tezz@ have big strong water pipe..hahahaha.
By the way bro..heard u outdrag a manual Altezza hor...wah..ho keng ahh u....
wah! sudah pecah lobang...so bl@ck-tezz@'s the one everyone's talking about...:adore:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Lexus IS250 anyday even if the price is 300K. You can't put a price on quality & reliability. :biggrin:

Hello frenz & sifu's,

I want to replace my Perdana V6 aircond system with the digital eterna aircond system and evo 3 aircond compressor installation.Did anyone can suggest me the workshop (good workshop with good servicing and reasonable charge) to installed the full set of eterna digital aircond controller with all the wiring (complete set).

For info, I've already buy all the "complete stuff".Just need someone to "pasang itu barang" and make the "aircond sejuk tahap beku".Now I'm...