Mar 8, 2012
m.facebook.com
Selling Full Set Of Kia Forte Sedan 2011 Ultra Racing Bar:-

i) Front Strut Bar / Front Tower Bar - Code: UR-TW2-754 : RM200 - 2Points

ii) Rear Lower Bar / Rear Member Brace - Code: UR-RL4-759: RM170 - 4Points

iii) Room Bar / Rear Cross Bar - Code: UR-RO2-756: RM190 - 2Points

iv) Rear Anti-roll Bar / Rear Sway Bar / Rear Stabilizer Bar (19MM) : Code: UR-AR19-206 - RM450 - For Non Coilover Use

v) Front Lower Bar / Front Member Brace - Code: UR-LA4-758 : RM270 - 4Points

Note: If Found Imitation on the Items that Purchase From Us, Fully Refundable Policy Will be Applied.

P/S: Support Genuine For Better Results and Value.

If there is any inquiry please feel free to contact us @

Thanks For Viewing

hi sifus..
my block piston ring already kong so i decided to change block terus end of this month disamping upgrading..i have budget in hand 4.5K only.. here are my options...

1. block b18cr: my first choice..what is the minimum requirement to insert this block? other optional stuff can insert later...

2. b20b block: 2nd choice but very tempting stories heard bout its torque and all.. only the easily blow part that turned me off..since im a noobie, i would really love to avoid this...