Types Of Carbon Fiber Muffler

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
change so expensive exhaust muffler.. easy to kena curi onot?

Curi the whole muffler dont know got a not lah, but my case last time was the exhaust tip got stolen.......:mad:

The exhaust tip some is very nice wan mah...like those HKS Dragger, Tanabe, Apexi..etc.
Those branded one got writing at the side of the tips....

I think they are more than 1 person. 1 doing the sawing and 1 see water...

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
the hotbits wan ar....sound not dat choon...as not that loud.....s-flow type mah....
so noe change to straight flow lor....very nice sound after change......

the hotbits still available la....;)

stock_kancil said:
u change the mufler only meh? RM480? quite xpensive lah..what happen to the hotbits mufler & tail pipe? sound & performance not cun ka?

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
Paklah^sti said:
i see 1 cf exhaust..price a little bit high about rm700++,name TSUDO BOX..dunno wether its ori japan or not...any comment?
yeah....when i purchase arospeed CF muffler that time...saw THIS tsudo MUFFLER as well..the tail a bit longer than arospeed...and the price also...RM580+....ori japan..never ask..but very nice muffler...

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
if small car i think can use the motorbike 1? which cost around1+++ for 1 muffle only, hahaha

I saw 1 Tsudo also at my place but dunnow whats the price...
Agl, those thieves very tajam mata wan...only want to steal those very nice and expensive de...

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
yeah.....very nice sound lor...like superbike...not like F1 piang piang like that...heheheh

i wanted to post it here butthe file is too big 200kb....do you guys know how to compress it to a smaller size?

Use Zip software loh......

'(00): Is it really the end for cheap and rare imported used parts? The Government has finally decided to gradually phase-out certain components namely, brake pads, tyres, batteries and so on, before moving on to more critical items...