FREE SHIPPING TO ANYWHERE WITHIN PENINSULAR MALAYSIA
SABAH or SARAWAK Add RM5 :flute:

Redline
Dual Reversed EL Color.
Light Green and White
With Controller.

Also available. Type RS EL Dial Gauge with Green EL and Blue EL

Why EL Dials?

• Long 8000hrs EL Lights Durable and Do not Create High Temperature.
  • Consume less battery power
  • Have the great feeling while driving
  • Increase car interior value
  • Reduce driver fatigue & eyes stress
Interested please call 016-4539687
[bulk purchase for car clubs are welcomed]
* pictures taken in daylight... so it doesn't justify it's brightness in the photos. be assured the lights are even better when installed and turned on at night.

Satria racer

Mar 11, 2005
Pahang Kuantan
Nice stuff man...
Got for 1.3satria metter?
No RPM metter... And i need in miles man... Cause looks kinda cool hehehe.. U think u going about 60 but u going about 120 dy hehehehehe nice shit man!!

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Satria Racer, I think wira 1.3 and satria 1.3 the same.
why0258- i dunno what you are asking... and Iswara only available for 1.3
acbc - Dun have for galant. sorry.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
brader G-4,

In my post i didn't mention 1.6 or 1.8 mah.. coz that meter display 240km/h and 280mh/h mine only 1.5 lerr... hahhaa... unless u willing to DIY la.. u buy this EL take out the EL system.. stick it to your original meter lo...

the ultimate DIY Page for installation.
http://www.autoshop.com.au/forumtopic.php?id=38&ref=NS+Sponsor+Forum

ettk2003

Sep 15, 2004
nice stuff...

any chance these will fit gsr meter panel?or do u have any for gsr?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
GSR? hahaha... me also looking for it.. my damn supplier is going to charge me RM150 just to customise it from the Wira EL System.... and don't ask me how it will look like... hahaha.. coz i never dare to let him do.

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
The iswara one, is for the old iswara is it?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
ayell... yes it is. u wanna order? PM me for instructions.. thanks!

ettk2003

Sep 15, 2004
ftzone said:
GSR? hahaha... me also looking for it.. my damn supplier is going to charge me RM150 just to customise it from the Wira EL System.... and don't ask me how it will look like... hahaha.. coz i never dare to let him do.
haha...k...thanks bro...if u have he manage to do it, or if u found any for gsr do let me know....

jinkl

May 22, 2004
shit man :P want to do for mitsu one ler

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
bro ftzone, got ur pm, will contact u soon..

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
jinkl said:
shit man :P want to do for mitsu one ler
oi.. dun simply shit..go toilet if cannot tahan.. hahaha... want to customised? can... minimum order is 100sets and expect the price to be around >RM200 hahahaha.. taiwan made. That will be RM20,000 to invest just for EL dial gauges for 'em Mitsu GSR & EVO. (if they are the same)

ayell... waiting for your good news bro.. :flute:

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
G-4 Bro... yours is Wira 1.8? Letme korek my supplier see if he got or not... I will call you if he happens to have one. cheersss!
p/s: the air filter hks twin looks exactly like the original or not? hehehehe

G-4 Bro... very very sorry ler... wira 1.8 no stock :thumpdown

G-4

Mar 24, 2004
WOC
www.wiraownersclub.com
no stock ar...pls inform me if got stock...
the air filter 99% look a like original HKS...just that front button screw only not same...

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
guys, i have no other pics already coz the item is on back to back order. i assure you it will look nice after installation. cheers.

also other models not specified in the post is not in stock.

CHEERS! :toilet:

help needed here very green in modding cars you know...

i wanna know whether its possible to change(well according to a friend of mine) the head of the engine which in result says he will remove the SOHC and i should try and find a DOHC head for my engine.... is it possible?

and how much is the estimate on getting a promote bumper on to my car plus paint job and all?

Skyseven