TT this friday 20/01/ 06

laserman

Dec 24, 2003
Guys,

those are free plaese attend this TT at subang jaya kenchana, time 930pm onwards..

:regular_smile:

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
wei, my car still in workshop la...

can join still ah? i can bring my mum's car... brom brom hyundai getz... hehe...

count me in if i can make it...

p/s: the mamak shop that teamfuze always lepak wan ah?? opp Parade

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
oooo.... there ar??? ok ok...
count me in, if i can make it ar....

sudha

Jun 11, 2004
still in love with kenchana eh?? will try to make it but a bit late..

fzavier

Banned
Dec 4, 2005
Hi there bros, need all your expert advise. I am looking forward to ordering some parts from the eBay located in US as they are not available locally. The cost of the parts are coming to USD 715 and will be delivered to my house address. What will the estimated tax imposed for this value here? Anyone knows, appreciate if you can advise. Many thanx bros.

sudha

Jun 11, 2004
fzavier said:
Hi there bros, need all your expert advise. I am looking forward to ordering some parts from the eBay located in US as they are not available locally. The cost of the parts are coming to USD 715 and will be delivered to my house address. What will the estimated tax imposed for this value here? Anyone knows, appreciate if you can advise. Many thanx bros.

hey man,

some insight.

[ Total Cost of Parts (USD$) + Shipping Cost ($USD) ] x 25%

and then, convert to local currency. Thats what you need to pay.

If you can, contact the seller and ask him to declare the consigment (parts) cost lower so you may pay a lower tax.

Sorry I did not reply your sms dude. do call me if you need more info.

Cheers!

Sudha

Battousai

Nov 16, 2003
www.durifto.blogspot.com
Also get the seller to declare the parts as "engineering samples"
If you declare as auto parts, the taxman will have a field day.

News and pic from the star.

i say good riddance to the bastard who is too damn lazy to find a job and goes around robbing people, i hope the other snatch thief dies also...

useless scum like them only waste precious oxygen in this world.

A very gory end for snatch thief

KUALA LUMPUR: It was a gory end for a snatch thief who died with his private parts severed in a collision at Ampang Jaya here between his getaway motorcycle and the victim’s car.

The police and passers-by...