Tree dropping stain mark

jeff_sin

Jan 18, 2006
I was park my car under the tree in morning, when i come back in mid noon, oh my god ! all over the tree dropping around my car,

I just use meguair's quick detailer able to clean out most off the dirt. But only one on the bonnet after clean, the stainmark still there in red color, unable to clean off! although the cleaning surface is smooth,
then i use waxco stain cleaner to wipe off also cannot clean off! even try to clear with wax and polish, still can't!my car is white

dear all, what should i do???

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
It's mean that the chemical stain already penetrate above layer. In this case, u need for polishing.

adlans

Jan 26, 2006
Did u clay? That is what i usually do to get rid of stains.

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
Hi Jeff

the stains i found
Chewing Gums like tars stains

I choose the least aggressive way.....

ta da

or in any other instant my success with OPC
eg
stubborn stains

ta da

like these

the best of it OPC is so gentle & its clear coat safe

cheerios

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
do the clay, polish and wax a few times...
i face this before...a few times did this for a few months then da tree sap i got from banana tree eventually wear off and its not noticeable now.
a better way would be sending your car to those detailer but a bit pricey i tink...

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
do the clay, polish and wax a few times...
i face this before...a few times did this for a few months then da tree sap i got from banana tree eventually wear off and its not noticeable now.
a better way would be sending your car to those detailer but a bit pricey i tink...
u think pricy detailer only know - for all i know the only care of pricy
hahahahahhahahahhah

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
its the price i haf to pay for being noob... :bawling:
NO NEED !!!!!!! ASK MUYO OR s1tl

how they came along the way & learn from me

i taught them free & hold them by the hands..esp muyo

we r here to share together & loearn

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
hahaha...im still in the process of learning...
but a bit of slow learner la...

before this i dont even know anything...everything send to those carwash even for polishing and waxing...hahaha!
dun even bother on wat polish or wax they used...

is it true tht thick plug cables would create EMI(if i'm not mistaken) when spark which will interfere with our car's electronics component?

hope sifus can give some guides n experience cause i'm thinking to change it to a thicker plug cable...

:)