TRD Meter For Manual Altezzaaaaaa~~!!

nickleesoo

Dec 4, 2005
martin tai ko, am searching the world for the same one but for AT. If u happen to find it, please call me and let me know how much and order for me.
thanks brother.

tengsh

Jan 19, 2006
tai kor nick.... ask Martin order two got discount ka..... i wan leh..... Martin car manual ma get it for urself lar........

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
midnight taikor, actually what you doing huh, lot of rare stuff u found, please help our altezza member here to look for what there demand..... don't worry my belove nick , teng and steven.. if i found 1 then i surpose to sell to who are..? hehehe...

nickleesoo

Dec 4, 2005
martin kor kor, if u manage to find one, then we habe blue ribbon drinking competition la. Last one standing win lor.... he he he

nickleesoo

Dec 4, 2005
martin kor kor, if u manage to find one, then we will have blue ribbon drinking competition. the last one standing win lor... he he he. MidNight Racer, your expertise would be helpful in locating it for us.

tengsh

Jan 19, 2006
wa.... total got 4 units la can talk to TRD ask them production again...... hahahaaa.........

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
make that 5...I'm in...

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
bro heard that trd meter is using white colour light izit true?
If it is, won't color co-ordinate with the center console integral lighting...

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
why not get the modelista version? they are still selling those, right?
almost same....what is important it shows more than 180km/hr limit.....hehe

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
Modellista...can't find it on the web, bro...don't think they sell it anymore...

The number of F458 Italias are mushrooming in KL. I predict that in the next 2-3 years, the number of Italias will exceed the number of 430s that are present on our roads.

At last count, there were already 12 458s on our roads. Mostly in Rosso Corsa. Several weeks later, I noticed that another 3 more were slated for release; 2 of them once more in Rosso Corsa, and another in a much rarer Giallo Tri...