Toyota 1.6L RWD 499whp

rpm2racing

Jun 3, 2004
Again from my tuning and set up for 1.6L 4age NA block can push up 499whp at RWD AE86 body.Amazing runing with low boost at calder park drag way in Australia,my buddy happy with 10.02sc 1/4mile.Look what we do at the engine.Engine Spec1.4AGE NA block2.Supercharge Head polish work3.Standart Valve spring4.Standart Valve5.RPM2 Reground Cams6.HKS Cam pulley7.RPM Custom intake 8.SR20 Throttle body9.1600cc x 4 injectors10.Bosch fuel pump12.Turbo GT3513.Standart Crank14.Wiseco Pistons 81.5mm 9.0CR15.Eagle Rods16.Extreme Cromoly flywheel and Clucth set17.1G supra gearbox with adapter plate18.Final Drive 4.119.Microtech LT10s with X4 box20.VP C16 race fuel.Running Low Boost at 1.8barHight Boost at 2.3barRPM Reving 10KWheel 15'' Hossier tyer1.6L can be POWER with good setup and Tunning

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
WOW that is really powerfully for a 1.6L
sure or not..no curi ayam with 2L stroker kit?

rpm2racing

Jun 3, 2004
Curi ayam tak bole baiii....kene pakai kung fu hehehehe.No stroker la bai..

rpm2racing

Jun 3, 2004
only small monster...hehehe.Have another monster CRX out site there.

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

drew1.0beta

May 27, 2006
wow..its gotta be one of the most powerful 1.6 man...
would love to see it..any pics? :)

This is entry about how to add a trunk release using aftermarket cheap alarm.

Disclaimer:-
The circuit diagram are my only suggestion, I have not test it in real situation or real circuit. It might work or it might not. I do not take any responsibility for any injury or any other losses. Do at your own risk.

How this circuit work :-

In order to this circuit work...