Toms Ecu

ahchi

Sep 5, 2005
SA
Just some personnel opinion, I'm kinda don't like the way the seller not willing to accept the critics from other forumer and always use the posting rules & regulations to shut the criticiser's mouth. If good then it's good, no need to fear the critics.

hitz

Kepong, KL
If rules and regulations are not follow by user. Then why there are such rules here? Maybe u should ask TOM to remove all those rules and regulations so all the critics can join in. Is normal lar people critic stuff or pricing or anything that they can. Well, this is an open forum, U can say anything that u like but unlike u. I prefer ot to critic plp selling, i rather ignore the post then create trouble here.. .. Peace.. ..

Ray

Jan 26, 2004
Hehehehe... Ya Right... Everybody Got Own Keyboard... Heheheehe

hitz

Kepong, KL
Tis thread is just link onli.. .. Hehehehe..

hitz

Kepong, KL
No lar.. .. I just learn from the sifu here also mar.. .. Hehehehe.. :)

hitz

Kepong, KL
Price Slash ~B. U. M. P~ Really worth the buy.. :)

hitz

Kepong, KL
FC result after a few days of driving using the TOMS ECU. FC seem to be improve slightly due to i set the fuel to lean. Performance seem to be better and smoother. Engine roaring also more chun, sound seem like more bassy.. .. Hahahaha.. .. So anyone interested pls pm me.

Damn..
yesterday, my car got broken into and my cd/mp3 player got stolen..
damn angry! the stupdi thief break my front-left pessenger side windows
and then use the damn screw driver to korek the player..
damn ... now beside losing the player.. have to replace the dashboard area
also.. )(&^*&$^@
http://us.f1.yahoofs.com/users/6e540d58/dcd0/__sr_/3084.jpg?phY0AdDB3gtH3BR5...