lance

TOMITECH - Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII

Check them out here:
http://lance.fotopages.com/?entry=720266

01_evo8_box_front.jpg

mannn...i love these Tomitech series....Rm29 is realy a good deal mannn....

but issit worth teh while?

Well, I use them as decoration on my office cubicle. Looks great. A motivational tool... :D

its a mini model izit?

Hi.

Its a 1/24 scale Remote Control car.
Bought from Parkson Grand - Alamanda, Putrajaya

Erm, what other car model do they have? I might drop by at the Alamanda this weekend to grab one for my own birthday present....

Sorry for replying late...

Parkson Alamanda Putrajaya only has this Evo8.

I've got another few more models from BB Plaza Metrojaya.

Mazda RX-8, Subaru Impreza WRX, Nissan Fairlady 350Z and Daihatsu Move Custom (will post as another topic - with pix!)

one shop in sungei wang also got..but is Rm39...and jusco al so selling at Rm36.95...how much u bought at Mterojaya?

thats pretty cheap. is it fun to play with? thinking of getting one for myself

Very hard to find leh tis model. I go fews shop also cannot find.

Just seen it again at Jaya Jusco Bukit Raja, Klang.

prices from RM29

Finally bought a Nissan 350Z at Jaya Jusco Midvalley at RM36.90. The steering i found it a bit cacat as it cannot go straight wan after turning left or right. But overall quite nice.

eh.. i bought this gen3 tin rc car thing from jalan pasar, pudu.. it amazed me that i can do lots of skills with it.. J turn.. donut.. drift as well.. cos it has a mini LSD behind.. scary shit man those china dudes.. just RM27.. my goodness..

in terms of going straight, these ultra-light R/C models need good surface traction - i find it hard to play on smooth tile floors

haha.. i was playing it on smooth tile floor dats y u can do all those stunts.. ;)