Honda Elysion

Evo IX

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
They really look like die cast without that antenna. Very nice and clean... hehe
Where and how much you got that? Toycity?
And you did some extra paint job on your evo? hehe

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
Got those from jusco,RM39.90 each..
the black hood..painted it just for the jdm look :p

zackrossi

Feb 14, 2006
I'm having it tooo
Subaru Impreza WRX..
Abit touch up on wheels & extra stickers :thefinger:

danoneism

Jun 25, 2008
isetan... or 6th floor sungai wang... also avaliable @ toys r us

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
drift package is kinda expensive..
plannin to change motor of my tomitech instead..
wonder if it can drift..hehe

danoneism

Jun 25, 2008
anyone here into Drift Package Light??? judt got mine...heheh...the Re-Anemiya version!
if got mine.. an AE86... at first i was supprised how the lil car drift... hehe... maybe we can conduct a tomy drift challange someday... hehe...

well for the price its actually not so expensive since it was a japanese product... not those lousy china product... and it can really drift...

traize

Jul 9, 2006
if got mine.. an AE86... at first i was supprised how the lil car drift... hehe... maybe we can conduct a tomy drift challange someday... hehe...

well for the price its actually not so expensive since it was a japanese product... not those lousy china product... and it can really drift...
how much is drift package n where can i buy this? sound good if boss not around can play in office (plus mu office all tiles sure damn nice drift)

Window now got crack liao..... what to do ar?
window not insured :(
small crack onli but I scared this thing spread out more ler.... is there such thingy sold in KL that temporary patch the window crack? if got where to get ar?

these few days damn teruk! rain rain rain....port holes on the roads cannot see..... port holes every where!! where the hell is our tax money that we pay to have all these basic stuff working / done properly?? ARRRRGGGHHHHH!!!!!! :angry: (soli... very bad mood...