Tokyo Auto Salon 2007 Girls 1 - Live Coverage, Pictures of RaceQueens, Models, Girls!

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
black samurai.. izit tat they hav too many cloths on so its not ur type ar ??? hahahaha...

james3g

Jan 10, 2006
BlackSamurai said:
sorry, i think the quality of chicks got problem..
or my taste different?
Yeah I truly agree. As compared to the models in the same exhibition last year...

james3g

Jan 10, 2006
Andy_ow said:
black samurai.. izit tat they hav too many cloths on so its not ur type ar ??? hahahaha...
Did you see the one in year 2006? Then you will now why we think like this... :p

Greenghost

Jan 19, 2005
Man the standards dropped.... dissapointing. But the photos were well taken. Thanks for sharing....

vtecpower

Nov 25, 2004
i felt my feelin is diff too...
as i know.. japanese stuf very keng! but... *_*

hong11

Feb 19, 2006
any method to view the photo without repeatly open n close the page?
very waste time leh!!
thx... hehe...

HOW TO SELECT A PERFORMANCE CAMSHAFT
When selecting a performance camshaft, consider the use for which the vehicle will be required.
We all know the claims: 20 BHP extra. This sounds great – but think! These automotive manufacturers can’t be that silly to disregard
20 BHP by changing a camshaft.
Ask yourself! Where is this 20 BHP? Probably not where you will ever use it at 7500 rpm...