Today my Evo 8 got Stolen :(

nickhoe

Jul 11, 2006
Today at about 3:15pm 29-Oct-2008 my car got stolen in KLCC Season parking lot. Pls pls if you guys happen to see my ride..pls help contact the police and spot where iszit.

Car Reg Plate:
WKX 6826

Contact me if found 012-2514592 (Nick)
Thank you so much.

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
WHAAATTTTT...........:mad::mad::mad::mad:

KLCC Seassion Parking also kena curi Ka????those F%&*ing Bastard thief really brave man..did u check out the CCTV at the parking area ah bro??Also have u lodge a police report??

I will look out for u at Seremban area bro..

what happen with the world today?????:hmmmm::hmmmm:

king_jamez

Apr 13, 2007
sorry for the loss bro...will keep an eye for u...

speedy3210

Dec 13, 2004
ipoh to KL
klcc season parking ?? this is damn horror !!
shud be those "jaga" tag team with those outsiders !!!

better check on cctv records !!!

kelv!n

Jul 28, 2006
@.@ season parking lot also can curi the car away.. GG.. really not safe to drive car out this days... will help you look out bro... good luck

nickhoe

Jul 11, 2006
Thanks for the reply guys. Ive check on the CCTV already. Only manage to see my car driving out from the scene but not the face of the thief and the CCTV is damn blur summore. I dont understand why a place like KLCC has such a bad security system..I tot usually they have cam on the ticket exit where they can see the person's face while exiting..din know they dont have it..argg...Company/Tanent in KLCC pay lots of money for rental there and they have such a poor security system..

I've already lodge a police report..hopefully manage to recover back. Anyway Thanks guys.

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
i think now ur car have reach Thailand....
worse case have chop to few pic ..... in chop shop....

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
sory for the lost bro..

1. dun even left ur parking ticket inside ur car
2. better install quick release stering lock tho...
3. dun ever post ur ride pic w/out cover up ur plate number..

F*** bastard!after Honda, now Evo...:banghead:

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Sorry bro for the lost... :bawling: Demn... :mad: Even in the KLCC parking lot...? Even with security guard patrolling, the thief managed to get away with an Evo...

8216ks

Aug 5, 2008
wtf in klcc car park!!!! how did they manage to car the car out without the ticket bro.... those bastard!!!:thefinger::thefinger:.... really sorry bro!!! will look out for u!!!! hope they crash and die so less asshole like them....:thefinger::thefinger:...

Funseeker

Apr 9, 2004
so sorry to know tis bro.....

got insuran right? if got then at least insuran will pay back u.

time to upgrade to evo x lah.

Hi all

I got 1 iswara 1.5 year 1990 need to uprade engine. Please advice which engine is suitable and easy to maintain on my Iswara. I'm planning to change it either to 4G91 or 4G92. Any info on which shop who can offer me the engine with the installation? Please give me info. Thanks.