Today Is The Day Your Ancestor Will Visit You!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
According to the Chinese Calendar n Taosm religion today is the official day for the hell gate open. Your ancestor will come back visit your family,so please don't curse your friends ancestors if he make u angry,becos their ancestor might come visit you. So anyone got spoky story to tell? :biggrin:

bryan2727

Jan 3, 2006
I in UK lar...Can they recognized the road or not ?

They see all in Ang Moh streets name..they also -_-"

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm..aiyah..i think the ancestor come and take my wallet go away liao

cos i cannot find them today..

how ar?

bryan2727

Jan 3, 2006
even if burn map in UK...i dun think my ancester know how to read English lar....

ryan05

May 5, 2006
burn a few air tickets as well - direct flight one so that they can go directly without changing airlines...... to visit YOU :)

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-

Mar 23, 2004
PJ, MaLaYSiA
www.geocities.com
Well, I hope and pray my gf will visit me in my dreams. Can't wait to see her. She passed away last yr.. Today went and visit her and pray..

No wonder I saw so many ppl burning outside their houses tonite. Anyway, no need to be scared if u dint do anything wrong :)

bryan2727

Jan 3, 2006
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:
Well, I hope and pray my gf will visit me in my dreams. Can't wait to see her. She passed away last yr.. Today went and visit her and pray..

No wonder I saw so many ppl burning outside their houses tonite. Anyway, no need to be scared if u dint do anything wrong :)
Peace Brada...Ur the Man...

Respect...that u can still live without ur gf...thats brave...Respect ! :shades_smile:

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
crash... y chi mah kan?

anyway.. yesterday evening.. for the first time my office was empty right at 5.30pm... all balik early early. Hmm...

i left at 6pm... xien.. but today gonna camp here in office. Got server upgrade to do.

ryan05

May 5, 2006
bryan2727 said:
Peace Brada...Ur the Man...

Respect...that u can still live without ur gf...thats brave...Respect ! :shades_smile:
Yeah......hope you did see her last nite pupu....... :regular_smile:

Crashvenom

malaysia
zephyr3d said:
crash... y chi mah kan?

anyway.. yesterday evening.. for the first time my office was empty right at 5.30pm... all balik early early. Hmm...

i left at 6pm... xien.. but today gonna camp here in office. Got server upgrade to do.
i thought chinese believe in re-incarnation, if so, then our ancestor is
basically a human/other living creature or might even be your gf/bf by
now don't you guys think so.

also, we are burning ten of billion to them every single years, if you are
that rich... you think you bother about some burning stick?

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
well... u have a point there bout the chinese custom... but heard that it is not a straightfoward reincarnation... some would take years and years to reincarnated.

is,there any good mechanic shop at penang ..

im,new at penang.

which they are specialist in Myvi YRV wiring,engine transplant,gearbox ,accesories & etc...

I would,like to know ..it will be helpfull, to those who know it :)

Im,counting on you guys ..:)