To da owner of a Ferrari Red Audi TT W** 1118

xtracooljustin

Had a frendly encounter wif a beautiful Ferrari Red Audi TT at Taman Sri Kepong Baru....

spotted it in my rear view mirror...was blasting from behind very fast(must b a turbo or a 3.2 V6) so me n my slow Ferrari Red Bimmer move aside to let it through

very shiny, beautiful paintwork and those exhaust tips?! my God... they're a beautie! The exhaust tips is the shape of Audi logo... thats rite, 4 linked Os!..... beautiful

To da owner of this beautiful machine, thats one hell of a car! Brilliant choice of colour, rims n exhaust tips! B) B) B)

This Guy Always Go Jalan-Jalan

Suddenly, sunway Suddenly kepong

If not mistaken, its ABT spec

really? seen a lot of Audi TTs at Kepong/Maluri la...

got one black (see regularly liao) n one silver one...

First time i c this red wan...

This is the Audi TT u saw rite??!!..hehe:D

lol.....hhehehe
i know him personaly lah.....
ya his TT with turbo.
he stay in kepong.....

his bodykit import himself from germany
and the red colour PAINT exactly the same as aeroplane's paint....very high quality....

he is not in zth....

cybernation said:
This is the Audi TT u saw rite??!!..hehe:D

no la... this one got twin tailpipe...

the one i saw was center mounted... wif Audi OOOO logo as exhaust tips...
mayb its da same car.... n he modified not long ago kua...

this pic u took long time ago?

xtracooljustin said:
no la... this one got twin tailpipe...

the one i saw was center mounted... wif Audi OOOO logo as exhaust tips...
mayb its da same car.... n he modified not long ago kua...

this pic u took long time ago?

the number plate is the same as in ur post kan? 1118... sure the same car lorr... hehehe... don marah ah justin...

saw a similiar audi and the owner in jian hang, did he do his exhaust there?

Justin,
i thought you always a Bimmer fan..???
hmmm...
maybe we can see you rolling in you Z series or M3 when we see you crusing down the streets..

cheers;)

DJmobile said:
Justin,
i thought you always a Bimmer fan..???
hmmm...
maybe we can see you rolling in you Z series or M3 when we see you crusing down the streets..

cheers;)

Im a Bimmer fan but not exactly hardcore la.... cos its da only continental i can afford now! ;)

Anyway M3? hmm.... i wish i can import a used E30 ///M3.... damn rare on malaysian roads u know!