To All Audi's, BMW's, Merc's, Mini AND CONTI car owner living at KL Area.

silence77

Dec 27, 2004
Just wanna let u guys know that there is a specialist repair centre for ur car such as :-

1. Audi A4, A6 and 100 year 2000 :regular_smile:
2. All types of mini (moris minor)
3. BMW
4. Mercedes
5. All continentals

They can easily do minor(oil change) and major service( timing belt/overhall), classic restoration and modification for mini (moris minor), engine tuning and others.

Please do visit him at :

NURUL AUTO GARAGE
NO.9, JALAN 1, TAMAN SRI INDAH,
BALAKONG, 43200,
SELANGOR
:phone: : 012 3125079 / 012 3453697

Garage owner : Abang Azhar:shades_smile:

Just mention that A white Audi A4 :_: recommend u to his garage. He will give u the best deal money could have.

manacu6658

Jul 12, 2006
bro..

how about the maintenance cos for audi A4..some say very costly like Alfa too

silence77

Dec 27, 2004
Bro, I drive an AUDI A4 for almost a year now. The maintenance for my car actually is the same with the WAJA, Gen2, Honda, and others. Nowadays, many garage have the capability to service AUDI's if they can have the trip computer that reads the ECU from the car. The Computer itself cost a bomb, but if they have it, they can make money because of the rareness of the service centre for AUDI. If you go to the established garage, be prepare to suffer the wrath of their greed for more money. But right now, I have found this garage that suits my budget cau I'm not that rich guy one. The yearly maintenance is around rm 800 to rm 3,000. Actually, I service my car 2 times a month because of the frequent travelling and outstation out of Kl and Selangor. Right now, I'm doing my major service like replacing timing belt, spark plug and gearbox servicing plus resetting my car's ecu.

manacu6658

Jul 12, 2006
thanks bro for the info...right now i'm still haven't make a decision which
continental to goes..

kevyim

Mar 14, 2005
I stay in Serdang, jz sent my car to fix few weeks ago for some minor problems at Nurul Auto Garage.
Hmmmmmm...they very friendly, and gimme lotsa advices.
I feel satisfied with their job done. Their work is clean and details.
I must give a visit for second time ;)

silence77

Dec 27, 2004
hehehe.. one satisfied customer. I had a major suspension replacement where all the old rubber bush, worn out metal, worn out water pipe and worn out air breather is replace to anew one. I have also chaged all my timing belt, air-con belt, power steering belt, oil gasket and tentioner replaced. Finally, they have re-set my ECU. He is a good guy with a lot of potential to be a experience mechanic. Everybody, give him a visit. rite kevyim. hey, u drive a A4 turbo isnt? azhar mentioned me one guy drive an Audi that have a bit of program fault from his car. is that u?

kevyim

Mar 14, 2005
Is not me, i driving Fiat. It's Fiat 131.
Yaaa...agreed with u, he is a potential n experience mechanic.

silence77

Dec 27, 2004
Kevyim, sorry about that. Hehehe..

`Blitz

Jun 23, 2005
Puchong
This garage can fix classic minis arr?? Hmmm... like this i have to pay them a visit lar... need to change my mini rear brake lining... and serdang is nearby my place...

silence77

Dec 27, 2004
Blitz, he can change every bits and parts of ur car man. :)