Titan for Kenari

gogsard

Nov 27, 2004
Stanley,

I read from K2OC forum, TITAN dont have springs for Kenari rear abs. Is it true ?

gogsard

Nov 27, 2004
hmm .. cutting rear springs sound scary. can i use ur springs or other alternatif ?

if i use titan springs, whats the difference with the stock springs ?

another question, if i want height adjustable w/o the spring should be less than RM1800 rite ?

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by gogsard@Jan 12 2005, 10:09
hmm .. cutting rear springs sound scary. can i use ur springs or other alternatif ?

if i use titan springs, whats the difference with the stock springs ?

another question, if i want height adjustable w/o the spring should be less than RM1800 rite ?
hi gogsard

it does sounds scary if not done properly.
in fact, it shouldn't be done by just any person.

We, TiTAN, however do have the knowlegde, tools and expertise on what to do when doing such 'modifications'.

AND we do have the tunable damper (TiTAN la) to match the new spring rate :)

this is an option ONLY when all others are exhausted.
same with our springs, which we really are now limited (so many Kelisas and Kenaris recently
:lol:

NO
we dont have the height adjustables WITHOUT springs. Can la, but it's not gonna be alot cheaper...

the height adjustables are meant for certain springs only.

gogsard

Nov 27, 2004
argh ! more depress .. today saw another post another guy got titanedd .. :ph34r:

i almost there to get my own titan .. argh ! kenot tahan .. ehehehehe

so stanley, from ur experience what is the best titan setup for my kenari to get total comfort ?

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by gogsard@Jan 12 2005, 20:00
argh ! more depress .. today saw another post another guy got titanedd .. :ph34r:

so stanley, from ur experience what is the best titan setup for my kenari to get total comfort ?
total comfort?

only way to go:
standard springs + TiTAN dampers ;)

guaranteed comfy and well controlled!

tks

USJ
Originally posted by gogsard@Jan 12 2005, 20:00

whats holding u back bro? hurry up and get your set of TiTAN's!! :P

gogsard

Nov 27, 2004
stanley .. im back !!! ahahahha ...

do i need to order first to a set of adjustable ? or u guys need to asses me car first ?

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
ah!

hi gogsard!
you want adjustables eh? sure sure can :)
need to check stock: if got stock, can drive in and fit almost immediately (assuming no queue la)

but if not, we'll need to make a set, and that'll take about 2-3 days lor..

gogsard

Nov 27, 2004
update me later .. i need to plan a day off for thiss .. :P

gogsard

Nov 27, 2004
stanley, how is the stok ?

do u guys open on saturday ? if yes maybe i can come over for a chit chat ..

posting on behalf of joshua7paul.

car got stolen earlier this morning in Old Klang Road.

WFQ 8960 - Black color EJ7 4 door.

Pls call if any of you seen it.

016 497 0023 / 016 666 7282 - joshua

012 395 2731 - me

sorry, i dont have many pics of his car, but i believe u can find it on his WTS thread...