swap my 16 inch sport rim with 15 or 14 inch sport rim!!!

Chassis and Wheels

swap my 16 inch sport rim with 15 or 14 inch sport rim!!!

syaq

Feb 23, 2004
Seremban
www.keretabaru4u.blogspot.com
I want to swap my 16 inch sport rim with 15 or 14 inch sport rim...if with 15 inch no need to top up anything...no money involved...but if 14 inch MAYBE will need to top up (just little or no need to top up) depend on the condition of the sport rim n tyre...must come with tyre...my sport rim from taiwan...2 tyre still got 70%...2 more tyre still got 30%...i 'll give FREE 1 more tyre...still got 70%...all the 5 tyre size is 205/45 R16...8 hole 100/114.3...got some dent on the sport rim...plzz send your sport rim pictures to [email protected] if intrested to swap with my sport rim...also can attach or pm ur sport rim pictures to me...thanx...

call/sms
012-66 11 828 (syaq)

or YM me at syaq838

the sport rim pictures:
Wira Sedan from Seremban

220mph

Mar 31, 2006
I want to swap my 16 inch sport rim with 15 or 14 inch sport rim...if with 15 inch no need to top up anything...no money involved...but if 14 inch MAYBE will need to top up (just little or no need to top up) depend on the condition of the sport rim n tyre...must come with tyre...my sport rim from taiwan...2 tyre still got 70%...2 more tyre still got 30%...i 'll give FREE 1 more tyre...still got 70%...all the 5 tyre size is 205/45 R16...8 hole 100/114.3...got some dent on the sport rim...plzz send your sport rim pictures to [email protected] if intrested to swap with my sport rim...also can attach or pm ur sport rim pictures to me...thanx...

call/sms
012-66 11 828 (syaq)

or YM me at syaq838

the sport rim pictures:
Wira Sedan from Seremban
bro, interested in this?
kindly reply me. thanks

220mph

Mar 31, 2006

call/sms
012-66 11 828 (syaq)

or YM me at syaq838

the sport rim pictures:
Wira Sedan from Seremban
bro, interested in this?
kindly reply me. thanks
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...with-tyre-lightweight-enkei-rpf1-replica.html

HaZaRd

Jan 19, 2006
BrO... swap dengan Rim 195/15/50 aku ni ok tak??? :biggrin:

The talk on the 8-Series resurrection has been going on for decades, but nothing has yet to come of it. The latest rumours come via Bloomberg, citing an unnamed source, but we believe is actually hinting on the 8-Series.

From the story:

“A sporty two-door version of the 7-Series is in the works for as soon as 2019, according to a person familiar with BMW’s...