Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Citroen ZX 1.9i M

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

zan

Feb 20, 2005
which one is a better buy for a budget of 3-5K?

1. Nissan Bluebird U11 year 85
engine - CA18 1809cc 4 cylinder 90bhp
fuel system - carburattor
brake - disc/drum
set up - FR

2. Citroen ZX 1.9i M year 93
engine - XU9 1905cc 4 cylinder 120bhp
fuel system - EFI
brake - all discs
set up - FF

can the bluebird do drifts in standard mode?

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
bro..offcoz..U11 le.. ZX spare parts kills....
Previously my fren using the 2.0 version and he ramp his car just like no tomolo...ended GB kong...
Do u know how much is the GB price....
He done it at Thailand also need RM 12k...its RM not THB!!!
Good Luck..:marchmellow:

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
no need to survey d...it depends on which make is ur taste cause it doesnt matter wat other ppl suggest...it is u who is buying...but japanese cars have a lot of spare parts to mod and is easy...if engine problem u just transplant another nissan engine in it...nicer

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
well i dunno bout nissan bluebird.... i also got a citroen zx in my garage..also lenjan..coz the enjin can tahan lasak..

the spare pare is quite reason able.. not so diffrent from wira ma..

foe me..nissan bluebird is for modefied.....

citroen for comfort n standard power

citroen also can transplant to a japanese engine..hehe

RealtyAgent

Jan 6, 2006
www.autoglobalzone.com
Citroen ZX maybe?

Anyone know where I can get reasonable aircon parts?

I'm currently looking for Proton 1.6/Lancer :

1) Expansion Valve (located with the cooling coil)
2) Aircon filter.

Thanks!