jinkl

May 22, 2004
guys help me ,
i am looking for real bright LED's for the meter panels
as i know mitsubishi's evo panels are abit yellowish , anyone here knows where to get em or experience to eloborate , i know kedai abang also got white ones, bt then i just wanna put a good one once n forall

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
kedai abang one RM10 for 2 pieces i think, also got osram brand but donno wat price

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
try find jalan pasar for similar high flux LEDs lor... if dun have, order from the guy lor...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
jz plug n play ler...

easy to change or not depends on which part of ur car u refering to...

jinkl

May 22, 2004
anyone got idea how many bulbs are there in the mitsubishi 180kmh evo123, mivec,gsr panel

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
yalor jin,the wedges one.available but not sure whether it's phillip or piaa
but available.

Hi:itsme: everyone.
I came across a satria neo Mivec 1.8L, at least that's what the guy told me.
I'm curious I thought mivec only came at 1.6L?

:confused::confused::confused:

Take a look at the photo, I need to know if this mivec has the same power as the 1.6?
I only know 4g93 has 1.8L but no mivec, and then Mivec Dohc is the 4g92 1.6L
I'm new guys sorry I'm a noob.
My main point is that, is this engine as powerful as the 1.6?