PROTON WAJA 1.8A @ Pearl White Beauty - Smart, Superb & Stylo

Jan 5, 2009
docs.google.com
New era for Proton Waja spec with combination of bodyworks from R3, RS and Campro which result a Smart, Superb and Stylo car. Its look so cool and elegence. Suitable for all generation.

Auto-Adaptative transmission - sporty drivers without the need to activate any "sport" or "economy" buttons. Electronic Throttle Body Control a.k.a. Drive-by-Wire. electronically controlled transmission also has overdrive switch, a feature, which helpful for the driver to change the gear position during overtaking or taking hard corner in order to maintain the road grip.

More pics and details at URLs' :

http://picasaweb.google.com/riezalsanusi/ExportedVideos?authkey=0ErVPp-oTAg&feat=directlink

http://picasaweb.google.com/riezalsanusi/PearlWhiteBeauty?locked=true&feat=directlink

http://www.flickr.com/photos/riezalsanusi/sets/72157611676184287/show/

Video at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iKcjQaAmTiI

My fully imported Sport Rim that will match for my beauty with tyre size of 255/35 (front) & 285/30 (rear). SIZE 18" X 12" (Lips : 4" outside & 7" inside), OFFSET -6, P.C.D 114.3

Hi all sifus,

Currently, while I take corners (medium long / long corners) on uneven pavement or motorway with expansion joints or mild uneven surface at 50km/h or less, the rear end will skip or hop. Also I neither accelerate nor brake during cornering.

I have looked up on cars with torsion beam suspension. Some of them experienced such complications while others are close to none. Also, there are no concrete direct solutions which can curb this problem.

Any recommendations or...